Safmarine Offices
Agents Directory
 
Maersk Nigeria Limited
Maersk Nigeria Limited Phone: +234 (1) 9068100
Kazuma Plaza, 6th Floor Fax: +234 (1) 9068230
2-4 Ede Street, E-Mail:
Lagos
NIGERIA
 
eCOMMERCE EMAIL ROUTING TABLE
Please also refer to Office Component for Booking and Documentation Module (shared with Maersk Line)
Saf.com/Intra Client Verification  :
Documentation Centre  :
Import Office  :
Imo Declaration Forms  :
Alerts and Notifications  :
Rate Request  :

Name Function Department(s) Telephone eMail
Maureen Awele Ogadi Sales & Customer Service Sales +234 (01) 9068110 maureen.ogadi@safmarine.com

 
Safmarine Nigeria Ltd.
Kazuma Plaza, 6th Floor Phone: +234 (1) 9068200
2-4 Ede Street, Fax: +234 (1) 9068230
Apapa, Lagos. E-Mail:
Lagos
NIGERIA
 
eCOMMERCE EMAIL ROUTING TABLE
Please also refer to Office Component for Booking and Documentation Module (shared with Maersk Line)
Saf.com/Intra Client Verification  : lossclexp@safmarine.com
Documentation Centre  : lossclexp@safmarine.com
Import Office  : lossclimp@safmarine.com
Imo Declaration Forms  : lossclexp@safmarine.com
Alerts and Notifications  : lossclimp@safmarine.com
Rate Request  : lossclimp@safmarine.com

Name Function Department(s) Telephone eMail
Adedayo Oladipo Customer Service +234 (01) 9068217 Not Available
Adekunle Ajose Afikode longstanding equipment coordinator Customer Service +234 (01) 9068216 lossclimp@safmarine.com
Daniel Ehikhamene Enato Customer Service Daniel.Enato@safmarine.com
Matthew Oyeyemi Ojo NGA COUNTER (EXPORT) Customer Service +234 (1) 9068222 ngacsedir@maersk.com
Mopelola Toyin Mamowora External Sales Customer Service +234 (1) 9068218 mopelola.abegunde@safmarine.com
Olayemi Adebimpe Morakinyo Customer Service OAM012@safmarine.com
Lara Lana Safmarine CWA Cluster Manager Management +234 (1) 9068104 Lara.Lana@safmarine.com
Marius Adade Djitoh Kouvahe Manager Management +234 (1) 9068213 marius.kouvahe@safmarine.com
Adjete Lassey Sales Sales +234 19068207 adjete.lassey@safmarine.com
Edith Amoah Export Sales +234 (80) 56596200 edith.amoah@safmarine.com
Foluke Veronica Shaba Import Manager Lagos Sales +234 (1) 9068210 foluke.shaba@safmarine.com
Ifeanyi Joshua Paul Sales West Nigeria Sales +234 (01) 9068211 ifeanyi.paul@safmarine.com
Omowunmi Zainab Ogunbowale Senior Sales Import Sales +234 (1) 9068212 Omowunmi.Badru@safmarine.com
Ayodeji Rufus Bamidele Sales - Cluster Not Available